Pic and a Word Challenge #3: Depth and Wordle 137

The view from Bright Angel Point North Rim Grand Canyon National Park Arizona, United States of America Taken during travels, 1996 	by Patrick Jennings

The view from Bright Angel Point
North Rim
Grand Canyon National Park
Arizona, United States of America
Taken during travels, 1996
by Patrick Jennings

Road of my life wasn’t smooth sailing
Things around the world are baffling
I’ve gone through a lot of crisis
I have to prove my braveness
I was given severe trouncing
Life could be tough and gruelling
Experienced some force of nature
Like fire, typhoon and earthquakes
I had to fight to live and survive
That’s probably how I thrive
Never mind the irony of the situation
I’m fully sympathetic to the plight of others
I understand what they were going through
I comprehend their issues on crossing borders
Thanks to my experience, I’ve got deep insight

by brenda warren

by brenda warren

For: Pic and a Word Challenge #3 and Wordle #137

Leave a Reply

